18KT PER 10 GRAM GOLD RATE = ₹ 37,460
22KT PER 10 GRAM GOLD RATE = ₹ 45,790
24KT PER 10 GRAM GOLD RATE = ₹ 49,950
SILVER PER 10 GRAM = ₹ 70
Updated on : Jan,19 2022 | Time : 11:36 AM | Valid Till : 12PM

Meet The Team

Thumb

Mr. Prabhat Shekhar

Director

Branch: Preet Vihar, Pitampura and Defence colony

Mr. Prabhat Shekhar

Thumb

Mrs. Manita Shekhar

Director

Branch: Preet Vihar and Pitampura

Mrs. Manita Shekhar

Thumb

Mr. Rajendra Makhija

Branch Manager - Pitampura

Sales Department

Pitampura@manoharlal.com

Mr. Rajendra Makhija

Thumb

Mr. Mahendra Kumar

Accounts Head

Accounts Department

Accounts@manoharlal.com

Mr. Mahendra Kumar

Thumb

Mr. Rajesh Sharma

Finance Head

Finance Department

Rajesh@manoharlal.com

Mr. Rajesh Sharma

Thumb

Mr. Sachin Tomar

Sales

Branch Manager Preet Vihar

Preetvihar@manoharlal.com

Mr. Sachin Tomar

Thumb

Mr. Jagdish Chandra

Production Manager

Production Department (Gold)

Production@manoharlal.com

Mr. Jagdish Chandra

Thumb

Mr. Kashish Sachdeva

Production Manager

Production Department (Diamond)

Kashish@manoharlal.com

Mr. Kashish Sachdeva

Delivery is currently closed. Store pick up can be done.

Chat with Us